Thank you to all participants for joining our LINKademy International Hip Symposium. This was a true online meets on-site experience with lots of exciting topics, discussions and questions.

Special thanks goes to our chairman Akos Zahar MD PhD FACS and the faculty Russell T. Nevins, M.D., John Brian Meding, M.D, Luca Marega, M.D., Professor Ola Rolfson, M.D. and Pawel Skowronek, M.D., PhD.

Also thanks to the sponsors Heraeus Medical and mediCAD for adding another level of educational value on-site.

Catch the post-live version soon to re-live the educational experience:

#LINK #symposium #thankyou #experience